Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thanks so much for an efficient and friendly service. I never thought for one moment that the printer ink stain would lift to the degree they have. Ve

Aug 12, 2016 by Fi Hennessy

Thanks so much for an efficient and friendly service. I never thought for one moment that the printer ink stain would lift to the degree they have. Very impressed.


Phil, what a great job you did in removing those blood stains from the landing carpet. Would recommend you anytime.

Jun 18, 2016 by Stuart

Phil, what a great job you did in removing those blood stains from the landing carpet. Would recommend you anytime.


Thanks for working so hard to get rid of the smell of dog! This way of cleaning is much better than wet carpets. Would recommend this service.

Apr 03, 2016 by Anna

Thanks for working so hard to get rid of the smell of dog! This way of cleaning is much better than wet carpets. Would recommend this service.


We had our lounge carpet cleaned yesterday after our dog had an accident on it, it has come up like new and smells so fresh. The service was excellent

Jul 22, 2015 by Jason Riley

We had our lounge carpet cleaned yesterday after our dog had an accident on it, it has come up like new and smells so fresh. The service was excellent and would definitely recommend to others. Thank you


Excellent service my carpet was in such a mess and highly stained with dog accidents. It is now spotless and looks brand new. Highly recommended and w

Jul 20, 2015 by Vicki carter

Excellent service my carpet was in such a mess and highly stained with dog accidents. It is now spotless and looks brand new. Highly recommended and will definitely be asking phil back to do the upstairs. 5stars service amazing thankyou


Omg my carpets are 6yrs old I have a dog that has accidents growing up...just had Phil clean them and I can smell the freshness from outside...excelle

Jul 16, 2015 by sue hull

Omg my carpets are 6yrs old I have a dog that has accidents growing up...just had Phil clean them and I can smell the freshness from outside...excellent.. And dry..Thanku


Hi Phil – This morning there is no trace of the smell at all !! Amazing.

Jul 15, 2015 by Danielle at Heritage Exchange

Hi Phil – This morning there is no trace of the smell at all !! Amazing.


Dear Philip, I’ve written this recommendation of your work to share with other Linkedin users. I was absolutely delighted at the quality of work pro

Jul 15, 2015 by Sanjiv Sethi ,Director Specsavers Retford.

Dear Philip, I’ve written this recommendation of your work to share with other Linkedin users. I was absolutely delighted at the quality of work provided by Phil- who manage to remove stains that other carpet cleaners had failed on – and even more so when provided with the bill.
Dear Philip, I’ve written this recommendation of your work to share with other Linkedin users. “Phil responded quickly to my verbal request for a quote to clean flood soiled carpets, now they had dried out. He visited my offices to assess the situation, his quote was at the lower end of my expectations, and he was able to call and carry out the work two days later. The result is excellent, with clean dry carpets that could be walked on straight away. I will have no hesitation in referring Phil to other individuals or businesses. Great results, good Value, On Time.
Just wanted to give you a quick thank you for the extremely courteous and professional service you gave us at Specsavers. I was especially pleased with your flexibility allowing us to trade normally through the day whilst you worked through the evening. However, the real test of any business is how it handles matters is when things go wronge and I was very impressed with how you tackled the spots that seemingly got worse after your first visit. Within a couple of days of my call you were there, sorting it out, and our carpet is now spick and span once again.


I have no hesitation in recommending Phil and Dry Clean Carpets to anyone else and would definitely use his services in the future.

Jul 15, 2015 by Upbeat Design. Neil Duckmanton, Director.

I have no hesitation in recommending Phil and Dry Clean Carpets to anyone else and would definitely use his services in the future.


I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who has carpets and needs then to look like new. Fantastic job!!

Jul 15, 2015 by Willduck Kitchen David O'Malley, Rotheram

I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who has carpets and needs then to look like new. Fantastic job!!


Dry Clean Carpets in Worksop , USA 5.0 5.0 37 37 Thanks so much for an efficient and friendly service. I never thought for one moment that the printer ink stain would lift to the degree they have. Very impressed.
Page:
1234